![]() |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Northwest Indiana
Posts: 92
Thanks: 1 Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts |
Strategic Research Network
I found a BUNCH of job listinings on both careerbuilder and monster for an Assistant Internet Researcher. The company is SRN Strategic Research Network. Is this company legit, does anyone know?
__________________
~~~~~~~ http://www.itpaystolearn.com/default.asp?ref_id=ATP234 http://hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?sgr_girl http://www.mavishare.com/27142 |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 9
Thanks: 0 Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post |
Re: Strategic Research Network
I think they are legit, I researched them and was going to start, however you need I think $500 to get incorporated. I get a few email updates as to whats going on in the company. You also have a choice of becoming a Researcher or Research Assistant.
You should read more about them. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 120
Thanks: 4 Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts |
Re: Strategic Research Network
I thought the research assistant didn't need to be incorporated?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 16
Thanks: 1 Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts |
Re: Strategic Research Network
I did a search on SRN on the other board a few weeks ago. I don't remember the details, but the consensus was to stay away. You might want to do a search on the other board for more info.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|